Man, I wish I lived in Phoenix

Not only because my friend Alisa and David’s friend Jason live there. But I just discovered this blog, The Willow’s, and they have a shop in Phoenix. I discovered them via Design Mom when she posted a giveaway that was happening at the willow’s. they were giving away sea bags.

So I determined 2 things: 1) I will go into my inlaw’s garage to dig out old sails to boats they don’t own any more so I can send them to the Sea Bag people and get a bag or 2 for free.. And 2) perhaps I can invite the people from the Willow’s and Gaby from Design Mom to our new house and they can go to thrift stores and furnish it.

Doesn’t that sound like a good plan?

Leave a Reply

