feeling better today

woke up with more back pain, but powered through it, and went to work out. so glad that I did. I feel great now…and I’ll probably feel better after a shower. back pain is gone, hopefully for good.

One of the cool things about housing my blog at wordpress.com is that they give me all this cool information about what people look at on my blog, including how they got to me…what they may have googled to find me, or if they clicked a link from another website. It is so strange to see how people find me. I wrote a post over a year ago after dorothy had a fit of vomiting. she called it ‘pupe’ get it…instead of puke. lots of people find my blog by searching for ‘pupe’ or ‘puping’ I wonder if they find what they’re looking for…

Leave a Reply

