Im sorry

I wrote something yesterday that I am deeply sorry about. It’s gone now, but I wanted to apologize

I wrote yesterday as a stream of consciousness, I then did something, I hit publish, and did not read what I had written. Because if I had done that, I would have realized that what I had written would hurt. Which is not what I wanted to do.

If you read what I wrote yesterday, if you are in my family or not, I am deeply sorry. I did not intend to hurt with my words.

One response to “Im sorry

  1. Dear Amy

    Your apology was beautiful and as I read it I could feel the sincerity in the words. We are not perfect we all error but to forgive is divine as I think some poet said. We learn all of our lives and I continue to see what a lovely caring niece I have. Thank you Love Uncle Arnold

Leave a Reply

