new computer

I picked up the imac last night.  the thing is beautiful. I hooked it up and today Josh (cousin) helped me learn my way around a bit over the phone.

It is so much faster than the dell. I used to have to turn it on, cook dinner, and when I was done cooking it would be ready to go. Now, its done turning on before I sit down.

there is so much for me to learn. I almost feel like this is my first computer, because I feel that I need to relearn so many things

uploading pictures sure is faster. here’s a cute one
PB040003

this is at our gymnastics class for the boys. they’re first starting to warm up to it, and discovering the equipment. I’m hoping that they can get all their climbing energy out while we’re there!

Leave a Reply

