I did it

31 days later, I never could have done it without the wordpress for iPhone application. Without it I never could have blogged while out of town this month.
Now, in your head, cue Dora the Explorer singing “we did it”

I might take a few days off now…or maybe not!

One response to “I did it

  1. I thought I was the only one with songs playing in my head. Till today, I ‘don’t like’ Dora because I would wake up every night to go to the bathroom (when preggers for #3) and Dora, Barney and Diego songs would play in my head. I thought I was going mental!

Leave a Reply

