Quite a day so far

I woke up with an enormous headache again today, and the kids must have just known, because we had an hour long scream-fest. They all ate breakfast, drank their drinks, and screamed for the better part of an hour. When all the kids are yelling like that, I kind of loose it. Finally I started slamming kitchen drawers, and that snapped Dorothy out of it. She told me that she didn’t like it when I, “slam things”. Then she was able to help me help Adam and Reid to calm down.

Then the boys and I did strollerfit. Outside. Thank god for a good breeze today. It was sweaty, but not terrible at all

Leave a Reply

