almost back

I am feeling great!

I have the go ahead to start lifing the kids (and everything else) as of next tuesday, and that means that soon I’ll be ready for….strollerfit. Apparently I’ve been doing strollerfit on and off for 3 years. Its an amazing workout, outside, with the kids,with a fun group of moms who I’ve missed over the last month!

hope to see them soon!

One response to “almost back

  1. I am so glad you are healing nicely! Have fun going back to strollerfit! I’d love it if there were one here. I thought about starting one, but with me leaving next year, it’d be silly. Hopefully I can do it if we get Clearwater next.

Leave a Reply

