Exhausted

Yesterday I did strollerfit with all 3 kids, with a borrowed triple stroller. Oh. My. God. That thing was heavy. I have newfound respect for her–she’s got 3 kids and pushes that thing everywhere. It weighs a bloody ton-empty. Then you put the kids in. Don’t ask

As if that wasn’t impressive enough, I then took all of us to get some groceries. I’ve had all 3 kids before but we always stay home. This was the first time I’ve taken them out of the house by myself
I’m not saying I need to do that every day, but Im so happy to know that I can

In other news, my mom arrived this morning for the week to help take care of me.

Leave a Reply

