The next generation

dorothy has been bugging us lately for hot cocoa WITH whipped cream. I often make her hot cocoa here, but we don’t keep whipped cream around, so we go without. I tell her that hot cocoa WITH whipped cream is a special treat to have when we go out. So yesterday after her nap, we went out to Starbucks and had hot cocoa WITH whipped cream.

And another generation gets hooked…

5 responses to “The next generation

  1. I think you should send picture number 4 to starbucks. She is a winner!!

  2. My favorite girl… I miss you Dorothy!!!!!

  3. she is so adorable. she looks so happy to have her hot cocoa with whipped cream.

  4. How cute is she? She reminds me so much of you. I swear, I’ve seen that smile before.

  5. Does Starbucks give a cuteness discount. If they do then that hot cocoa should be free to Dorothy!!

Leave a Reply

