ok, so I lied

I won’t be posting pictures of the bathroom today. too lazy.

sometime this weekend.

tomorrow I’m back to strollerfit. I so totally need it. Tomorrow is like the dress rehearsal, and next week is the real thing. Getting out will be no problem tomorrow. the real test will be when I have to get dorothy and the boys fed and dressed and out the door. But there is no try, there is only do. I’ve got to do this for myself, because I’m so totally sick of all the comments.

I’ll keep you posted

One response to “ok, so I lied

  1. Have fun! I wish we had one here. I’ve thought about starting one here, but I just don’t have time to do it and we don’t know how much longer we will be here anyway.

Leave a Reply

