daily posting. Or, boy oh boy, am I a nerd.

I’m trying NaBloPoMo again. the people at National Blog Posting Month have been doing monthly challenges outside of November. So, since I failed miserably in November, I get a 2nd chance. Hope you enjoy my daily rantings.

Construction continues at quite a clip. The membrane is now sandwiched between 2 layers of concrete, and the backer board is in place for all the tiles. Tomorrow tiles go on, and the wall gets closed up behind the shower. we’ll be done and finished with this project before too long. hooray!
Let me hear it, people!

One response to “daily posting. Or, boy oh boy, am I a nerd.

  1. Hooray!!! Where did you get such a fast contractor???

Leave a Reply

