big sigh

as I woke up this morning and rolled over to look at my clock to see what time it was.

the big red numbers read 5:50 am

and I had not been out of bed since I got in at about 9:30 pm

I’m not saying that this is the end of feedings at night. We still have to get through teething…twins teething.

but a few more nights of this and I could start to feel like myself again.

also, yesterday we reached a developmental milestone. The boys rolled from their fronts to their backs. Within minutes of eachother. It was really wild.

One response to “big sigh

  1. It’s as if they consulted each other and decided to flip over. Well they are twins and will do things together.

Leave a Reply

