reminiscing

Dorothy is home from school today with raging allergies, while the boys were quiet, we were reminiscing with some of her old videos. here’s a sample: good gigging 

 hopefully she’ll be feeling more like herself and back to school tomorrow!

happy purim!

2 responses to “reminiscing

  1. Before I even look at the video, I know which one it is. Can’t wait to look at it again. I’m smiling already. Love Nona

  2. …and I was not disappointed. I had a good laugh over again. Dorothy, did this make you laugh? Love, Nona

Leave a Reply

