place your bets

i think its time to start a poll. what do you think we’re having? just for fun leave a comment and when the twins are born, we’ll see who was right.

tomorrow they’re doing a growth ultrasound, so i’ll be sure to post the current growth estimates for the twins.

the knitting continues…blanket #2 is growing rapidly. i have a deadline, but i don’t know when it is…i must knit quickly.

thats all for now

11 responses to “place your bets

  1. Hummmm, I am betting one of each. One girl, one boy to add to your already lovely family.

  2. I had a dream you were having 2 boys!

  3. I’m feelin the boy vibe too. Remember I was undefeated in the guess the gender game until Greta pulled out an upset by having a girl instead of the boy she was supposed to have. I’m glad things are going well. Hang in there!

  4. GIRLS!!!!!! 🙂

  5. I feel the girl vibe too…but it could be boys or one of each, you just never know!!

    You looked great the other day, you make a very cute incubator!!

  6. I see a boy with dark hair when I first read your post…so I’m thinking two boys!

    🙂

    Glad to see you are doing well. I’ve been wanting to come by and see you but I’ve been crazy or when I did have time, I was under the weather!

    Take care and keep up the good work!

  7. Boys – But really, as long as they are healthy…

    Dorothy is going to make a fabulous big sister!

    xo
    g

  8. AMY – is the residentwho examines you cute?? That would make the boring day a bit pleasant. Apparently it’s unanimous that you should have twin boys. We’ll take whatever comes, happy healthy babies. We know you produce the best because dorothy is fabulous. love you. me

  9. I say you’ve got one of each in there. And I bet they’ll come the 2nd week of January.

Leave a Reply

