let me brag for a second

if you go to this website and click on “Acura Key West Race Week, Day 3” you’ll get to see David talking about sailing. A longer version should be on ESPN 2 in March sometime (I think, but I’ll post when I know more) but, there he his, talking about stuff I really don’t understand.

Enjoy

I promise to post pictures from Cabarete and Key West soon. Really, I promise.

One response to “let me brag for a second

  1. I followed the race in Key West. David, congratulations on your second place win. Your job as tactician on the boat, I think was a perfect choice. Whenever we go sailing I notice that you have an almost subliminal understanding of the boat with respect to how it reacts to the actions of the wind and water.

    Ephraim

Leave a Reply

