the great family adventure of 2006

It sure is good to be home. We drove to Charleston, SC, where we stayed for a week. then drove to Orlando for our flight to LA, we were in LA for 2 nights, and returned to St. Petersburg on Monday evening. I never thought I would be so happy to be home. Let me tell you, I love my bed, I love my shower, I love Dorothy’s crib and changing table. I love my kitchen.

David came in 2nd in the Sunfish World Championships, here he is accepting his trophy.

Then we went to LA for a wedding

Then we came home.

We’re tired.

Leave a Reply

