Visit your local lemonade stand

The other day, I made my first visit to a lemonade stand this summer. In the past, I’ve driven by lemonade stands and said, “I’ll stop on my way home” and, of course, they would be gone when I drove past again. So, now I’ll stop when I see them, not on my way home. The other day I stopped and paid $1 for lemonade, I was hoping for homemade, but I got Crystal Light. I guess I’m using the ‘pay it forward’ concept. When its Dorothy’s turn to have a stand, I’m know we’ll make homemade, and I hope everyone stops when they see her!

Leave a Reply

