are we winning?

I’m not sure, but we sure are having fun!

check out the race results at http://www.2005corumm24worlds.com/results.asp. Racing starts on Friday. We are boat #70, sail number USA 493.

hopefully someone will be bringing a laptop that I can use so I can post from the road.

I’ll be spending one day in Ft Lauderdale visiting my grandparents. They so enjoyed seeing her last week, that I figured I’d spend a day with them while kind-of in their neighborhood.

I promise to post pictures when we get home!

Leave a Reply

