Visiting Uncle Matt and Aunt Erin

This morning I left David and Dorothy to come to NJ for my cousin Debra’s wedding and to see my friend Renee tomorrow. Getting on the plane was not easy. I cried when I left them, but I managed to get on the plane.

When I got to NJ, Mom and I went to see if her gown fit me, which it did, so I can return the dress that I bought at Nordstrom. Its a much better dress for my current figure–since I’m not allowed to work my abs for another few weeks, its more forgiving than the clingy jersey fabric that I had bought. (pictures to come later)

Now, we’re hanging out at Matt and Erin’s new house. Matt took me to see their other house that burned down this summer. they’re working on plans to redesign and re-build their house. Hopefully they’ll be back in their house within the year.

Leave a Reply

